Guests Profile Events History Application
Contact / Imprint
Publications
Newsletter
Blog Other Programs
Four sections of the DAAD Berliner Künstlerprogramm – visual arts, literature, music and Dance + Performance – have recently become associated with Berlin's universities through guest lectureships. Foreign literary figures, composers, academics, art historians and critics are invited to Berlin for one semester in order to teach as guest lecturers at the universities.
Together with the Humboldt University Berlin, the Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz and the Stiftung Brandenburger Tor attached to the Bankgesellschaft Berlin, the DAAD established a Rudolf Arnheim Guest Lectureship in Art History at the Humboldt University in the winter semester of 2000/2001.
more
In cooperation with the Freie Universität Berlin, S. Fischer publishers Frankfurt am Main/Berlin and the "Veranstaltungen forum" of the publishing group Georg von Holtzbrinck, the DAAD has established a Samuel Fischer Guest Lectureship in Literature at the Freie Universität Berlin.
more
Together with the Technische Universität Berlin and the Sender Freies Berlin, the DAAD has established an Edgard Varèse Guest Lectureship in Music at the Technische Universität.
more
Along with the Freie Universität Berlin, the Institute for Theater Studies, and the Akademie der Künste (Academy of Arts) the DAAD has arranged the Valeska Gert Guest Professorship.
more
DAAD Chair for Contemporary Poetics
Siegfried-Unseld-Professorship
Guest Professors
Curating Connections
Arts & Media
Artists in Residence at PIK

Gäste Profil Veranstaltungen Chronik Bewerbung
Kontakt/Impressum
Publikationen
Newsletter
Blog andere Programme
Über Gastprofessuren werden die Sparten Bildende Kunst, Literatur, Musik und Tanz + Performance des Berliner Künstlerprogramms des Deutschen Akademischen Austauschdienstes mit der Berliner Hochschullandschaft vernetzt. Als Gastprofessoren werden jeweils für ein Semester ausländische Literaten, Komponisten, Wissenschaftler, Kunsthistoriker und -kritiker, Tänzer und Choreographen eingeladen, um an den Universitäten Berlins zu lehren.
Der DAAD hat gemeinsam mit der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, der Stiftung Preußischer Kulturbesitz und der Stiftung Brandenburger Tor der Bankgesellschaft Berlin ab dem Wintersemester 2000/2001 eine Rudolf Arnheim-Gastprofessur für Kunstgeschichte an der Humboldt-Universität eingerichtet.
mehr
In Kooperation mit der Freien Universität Berlin, dem S. Fischer Verlag, Frankfurt am Main/Berlin, und dem Veranstaltungsforum der Verlagsgruppe Georg von Holtzbrinck hat der DAAD eine Samuel Fischer-Gastprofessur für Literatur an der Freien Universität Berlin eingerichtet.
mehr
Gemeinsam mit der Technischen Universität Berlin und dem Sender Freies Berlin (jetzt Radio Berlin-Brandenburg) hat der DAAD eine Edgard Varèse-Gastprofessur für Computermusik an der Technischen Universität Berlin eingerichtet.
mehr
Mit der Freien Universität Berlin, dem Institut für Theaterwissenschaft des Fachbereichs Philosophie und Geisteswissenschaften, und der Akademie der Künste hat der DAAD die Valeska-Gert-Gastprofessur eingerichtet.
mehr
DAAD Chair for Contemporary Poetics
Siegfried-Unseld-Professur
Gastprofessuren
curating connections
Künste & Medien
Artists in Residence am PIK